top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • cmstherapytx

Podcasting is a good thing!

I've recently started a podcast called THERAPEUTIC COUNSELING. It's located on about 9 platforms, but the largest platforms are Apple, Spotify, Anchor, Google, and Stitcher. All of my episodes are created for the needs of the clientele I service, and all of them are shorter than 15 minutes. I hope you'll give yourself a quick few minutes to learn some new skills for your good mental health!!


I've included one of my most recent episodes. I have about 13-14 episodes. I hope you will listen and follow as I create one podcast per week. Also, I'd love to have your feedback on future topics or what you thought of a particular episode. Happy listening!


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just Calm Yourself Down!

From time to time, our brain goes rogue on us, and we need methods to help calm our anxious thoughts. This episode of Therapeutic Counseling gives 3 methods to help quickly calm you down when you are

bottom of page